My Very First Post :)

Hello all you bloggers,

My name is Dori  and I am just a baby in the blog-atmosphere. I have decided to start blogging as I am very interested in learning new things, writing, and reading! I love to hear other peoples idea as well as add my own. I have just be introduced to blogging and am going to give it a whirl.

I hope this is okay for my first post.

Thanks,

Dori

About dori5011

Hello Everyone, My name is Dori and I am 28 years old. I have 3 wonderful sisters, one older, one younger, and a twin sister. I have 2 amazing parents. I also have an amazing boyfriend. Who will one day be my husband. We enjoy activities such as running, hiking, snowboarding, skiing, biking, fishing, golfing, soccer and many more. I love sports and am very athletic. Some of my favourite sports to play now are: Soccer, Golf, Snowboarding (soon to enjoy) I love to read, write, and learn. Hence why I have decided to join a blog. I am a restaurant manager/ server at a golf course ive worked at for 4 seasons now and I love it:) I will write more as I go on this site. But that is just a little bit about myself. Look forward to reading, learning, and writing as well as anything else this site has to offer :) Love, Dori
This entry was posted in This is Fun!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

