“KSM” Crafts Fair and Chairty Event at The Dunes at Kamloops: Please Read. This is Very Important to Me and Alot of Other People In The Westsyde Community!

Good Morning fellow bloggers and friends,

Please Read!: Very Important Cause!!!

7777 254843_196591597054386_2494305_n 1392055_801488249898048_4197391498676893768_n 10600620_801608219886051_671156511888847114_n aloe ClubHouseInfo(1) dunes-golf-course-kamloops-300x138 emeli-new-background2 Eric_James_Leffler_Audrey_Field happy_girl_salad_eat_healthy_lunch imagesP70A931F IMG_1518 the_dunes_golf_club

Dunes 2 Dunes1


The Dunes at Kamloops

Please look at this- Inspired by Three Families In Need

It is a very important cause we are hosting at The Dunes at Kamloops. Tickets are only $20 dollars. Its a lunch and dinner event! Please stop by even for a little bit. We would love to have you all out!

This is a truly inspired cause. Three little kids in Westsyde were so dearly and unfortunately diagnosed with three different cancers. ( sorry not terminal). I read the flyer wrong. They all just have a different form of cancer. Please look at their flyer. There parents have been spending all there time and money trying to get treatment for these 3 kids. We need to help these family’s out. Please come out and support them at The Dunes at Kamloops on Saturday November.8th. This is an amazing cause. If you can’t make it to the lunch or dinner please stop by for the crafts fair starting at 1030 am. We will have drink specials and coffees ready for you. Any donations are accepted at the door. Thank you so much for hearing me and The Dunes at Kamloops Clubhouse and Restaurant. (The Vue)

Inspired by my dearest Grandmother :

Dolores Mcpherson, who passed away this summer from blood cancer, kidney failure and last of all Dialis. She was the most wonderful human being I have ever met. She was truly a Wonderful person and loved by so many. And I know she is up in heaven smiling down on us all. Letting us know we to need to do everything in our power to help others with this nasty disease. We need to do everything in our power to fix this. When should couldn’t communicate vocally she showed it in her heart and her smile that she still had till the very end. Forever and always, we will love you,

Grandma Dolores,

Until Next Time,

img-thing

Dori<3

Please see link below:
These Ladies are working so hard to get as many people to this fundraiser as possible:
Charity Fundraiser: Please come and show your Support in any way that feels good for you.
We look forward to seeing you at The Dunes at Kamloops on Saturday November 8th.  10:30 am Crafts Fair: Lunch Seating: 12:30: Dinner Seating:5:30: $20.00 dollars per ticket or a Family of 4 for $60.00.
It will be Our Famous “Best Of Both Worlds Buffet!” Chef Greg and Cory would love to Carve you up some nice fresh Roast Beef:)
Hello everyone, I will be having an Epicure Table at the craft fair. All my commission from product sold as well as orders will be going back to the family's. I will also be running an Epicure Fundraiser from now till November 15th. For $20 you get a Recipe booklet and a set of 3 spices (3 Onion Dip Mix, Lemon Dilly Dip & Cheese Chives and Bacon Dip Mix) in a little black bag. (Makes an awesome gift for an affordable price.) $8.75 of the $20 will go to the families.For every 60 sold that's $525 to the Families. I have posters and order forms all ready to go.  If anyone is interested in helping please let me know and I will get the forms to you.  (My goal is to sell at least 500 that's $4,375 for the families)

Please Read this!

Hello everyone, I will be having an Epicure Table at the craft fair. All my commission from product sold as well as orders will be going back to the family’s. I will also be running an Epicure Fundraiser from now till November 15th. For $20 you get a Recipe booklet and a set of 3 spices (3 Onion Dip Mix, Lemon Dilly Dip & Cheese Chives and Bacon Dip Mix) in a little black bag. (Makes an awesome gift for an affordable price.) $8.75 of the $20 will go to the families.
For every 60 sold that’s $525 to the Families.
I have posters and order forms all ready to go.
If anyone is interested in helping please let me know and I will get the forms to you.
(My goal is to sell at least 500 that’s $4,375 for the families)

See More

About dori5011

Hello Everyone, My name is Dori and I am 28 years old. I have 3 wonderful sisters, one older, one younger, and a twin sister. I have 2 amazing parents. I also have an amazing boyfriend. Who will one day be my husband. We enjoy activities such as running, hiking, snowboarding, skiing, biking, fishing, golfing, soccer and many more. I love sports and am very athletic. Some of my favourite sports to play now are: Soccer, Golf, Snowboarding (soon to enjoy) I love to read, write, and learn. Hence why I have decided to join a blog. I am a restaurant manager/ server at a golf course ive worked at for 4 seasons now and I love it:) I will write more as I go on this site. But that is just a little bit about myself. Look forward to reading, learning, and writing as well as anything else this site has to offer :) Love, Dori
This entry was posted in This is Fun!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

