And Once Again It Breaks. And It Hurts. And It Feels like it will Never Heal. But We Heal. We Want to Love. We Want to Feel.

love love_poem_400x400 This Love thing is so hard. I have said it before and will say it over and over again. As Love is something we all need, yet we all FEAR it. We fear opening up because we do not want to be shut down. We do not want to be told what we don’t want to hear.

We want to be loved. We want to feel safe and secure. And we want others to feel the same but it is not always what the universe has in store for us.

So we learn from it. We grow from it and it turn we know better. We discover ourselves.

I know this is hard. Heartbreak can threaten so many things you never knew you felt inside. It can make you feel as though your going to burn alive. As if that heat you feel for someone will never leave but our bodies and minds are so strong.

You will love agin and again. Because your body and mind needs this to sustain happiness. It needs this whether it is in a girl or guy or pet or family member or doctor.

Any and all loves are different. And you can not compare one to another it is just different.

So what love do you have? What love do you need? Who or what will make you the most happy?

We think and we think and we can not ever really know until you know.

And then when you think you know you are wrong and wrong again. There is never an end to this love thing.

And opening up is something you need to do to learn for yourselves who you can trust who will not break your heart intentionally and who will be honest.

You need to discover this for yourselves or you will never love. You will be scared. And trust me one broken heart leads to 3 then 4 and so on.

But OUR hearts want to heal. They want to be put back out there because they know how happy they can and have been. And you will always remember those loves that you thought were forever or those loves you never thought would end. But ultimately they were not the one.

There is a “one” for you. You just need to give your heart and body and mind time. Time to heal. Time to prepare for another big TRY. Time to be who you are. Be the best you are.

So you learn so you write so you better yourselve in everyway possible. You learn what you need and crave what you like and what you  “Love.”

You need to know yourselves in order to know someone else at a level that is going to sustain both of you. You need to be able to discover each other in ways no one else could. And when or if you can find this connection with someone who feels the same for you, don’t walk away. Don’t be scared. Open up because you never know if that is your true love. Your soul mate. Your “ONE.”

There is someone our there somewhere for you. Somewhere waiting for you or me or anyone who is willing to, too put themselves out there again.

Don’t be scared. Be brave. Be knowledgeable. Learn. Read. Write. Love with your whole heart.

I will never be quiet. I will always voice how I feel.

I need to know I will be OKAY. Alone and not alone. I need to know I have myself to rely on and not others. I need to know I can be okay alone as well as with someone. I need to know I can make myself happy as do all of you.

Before you can truly make someone else happy you need to be able to make yourself happy.

It is ultimately the only way a relationship will survive the ups and downs. The stresses of life. The uncontrollable amount of criticism and media all great loves have.

I need to know I will be the best of me possible before I give my whole heart away.

tumblr_kzy6whc7Fl1qzx5i0o1_400 Warrior- Demi Lavato ( Amazing song) #Inspired by music 🙂

Until

Until Next Time,

, tumblr_mla53paxuR1ruhjvko1_500

Dori<3

About dori5011

Hello Everyone, My name is Dori and I am 28 years old. I have 3 wonderful sisters, one older, one younger, and a twin sister. I have 2 amazing parents. I also have an amazing boyfriend. Who will one day be my husband. We enjoy activities such as running, hiking, snowboarding, skiing, biking, fishing, golfing, soccer and many more. I love sports and am very athletic. Some of my favourite sports to play now are: Soccer, Golf, Snowboarding (soon to enjoy) I love to read, write, and learn. Hence why I have decided to join a blog. I am a restaurant manager/ server at a golf course ive worked at for 4 seasons now and I love it:) I will write more as I go on this site. But that is just a little bit about myself. Look forward to reading, learning, and writing as well as anything else this site has to offer :) Love, Dori
This entry was posted in Let's Get Serious. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And Once Again It Breaks. And It Hurts. And It Feels like it will Never Heal. But We Heal. We Want to Love. We Want to Feel.

  1. dori5011 says:

    This is very INspired. A Good Read. You Will Enjoy this post 🙂
    Thanks for Listening,
    Dori<3

    Like

Leave a Reply

